Hair Of The Dog

Kozmik Artifactz have announced new limited editon vinyl versions of the debut self-titled album from Hair Of The Dog, which is due for release on 20th September.

Having recently released an excellent second album ‘The Sirens Song’, now is the perfect time to revist their first album,and as the band are committed to bringing back bringing back classic 70’s rock one riff at a time, it is only fitting that their debut album is released in a classic format.

The pre-sale of the new vinyl edition is available from Bilocation Records:

And is available in the following 2 versions:
150x transparent red – numbered mail order version
150x black – plated & pressed on high performance vinyl in Germany
matt laquered 300gsm gatefold cover with special vinyl mastering

With influences of blues, stoner and rock, Hair Of The Dog bring back that classic rock sound but with their own modern twist on their music, to make this a band you are going to want to check out.

Kozmik Artifactz

‘Hair Of The Dog’ Vinyl Tracklisting:

A1. The game
A2. 1000 watts
A3. Empty as the wind
A4. The night
B1. Strangers in the darkness
B2. Concrete wave
B3. Ships in the night