The Temperance Movement

British rock ‘n’ rollers The Temperance Movement have announced their brand new studio album, ‘White Bear’ is due to be released on January 15th, 2016, and is the eagerly-anticipated follow-up to their stunning 2013 self-titled debut.

You can check out the new single ‘Three Bulleits’ below from their forthcoming album, which was released via Earache Records’ YouTube Channel and is also available to stream via Spotify.

To coincide with the album release, the band will be heading out on the road in January:

Jan. 16 – Portsmouth, UK – Pyramid Centre
Jan. 17 – Norwich, UK – UEA
Jan. 19 – Aberdeen, UK – Beach Ballroom
Jan. 20 – Glasgow, UK – Barrowland
Jan. 21 – Newcastle, UK – University
Jan. 22 – Leeds, UK – Becket University
Jan. 24 – Manchester, UK – Academy 2
Jan. 25 – Birmingham, UK – Institute
Jan. 26 – Cardiff, UK – Y Plas
Jan. 27 – London, UK – Shepherd’s Bush Empire

All tickets and bundles are available at

‘White Bear’ is available to pre-order now on CD, signed CD, vinyl and limited edition signed white vinyl, and is also available in a number of t-shirt bundles. Reserve your copy now at
The album is also available to pre-order now on iTunes, including an exclusive bonus track, at


‘White Bear’ track listing:

1. Three Bulleits
2. Get Yourself Free
3. A Pleasant Peace I Feel
4. Modern Massacre
5. Battle Lines
6. White Bear
7. Oh Lorraine
8. Magnify
9. The Sun and Moon Roll Around Too Soon
10. I Hope I’m Not Losing My Mind