Rock And Roll Creations

Turning it up to eleven


New Releases

Glitter Wizard Release Third Album


San Francisco’s vintage and glitzy hard rockers Glitter Wizard are set to release their third album ‘Hollow Earth Tour’ on Heavy Psych Sounds this week. Expect an overload of crazy ’70s-infused anthems to flow into your ears on October 21st. Continue reading “Glitter Wizard Release Third Album”

Twister Release Album And Unveil New Track


Durham based Twister have released a new song ‘Trees’, taken from their recently released mini-album ‘Designed State of Mind’, which came out 10th October. Continue reading “Twister Release Album And Unveil New Track”

Risa Hall Releases Double-A Side Single


Risa Hall has released her double-A side single ‘Sixth Sense’ and ‘Inconsistently Consistent’, which is taken from the forthcoming album ‘Love is Telepathic’. Continue reading “Risa Hall Releases Double-A Side Single”

Terence Jack Releases ‘Errors’ Single


Terence Jack has released a new single ‘Errors’, from his upcoming album ‘Never Get Back’. The single is a follow-up to his previous track ‘Eastern Rise’, which was released in earlier in the Spring. Continue reading “Terence Jack Releases ‘Errors’ Single”

Falling Behind Release Debut Single


Falling Behind, the new solo project headed by singer-songwriter and former drummer Marc Ros, has released his first single, ‘Image of Your Face’ across free online music platforms. Continue reading “Falling Behind Release Debut Single”

Aidan Connell Releases New Single


Blues rock sensation Aidan Connell has released a new single ‘Tear The Walls Down’. Continue reading “Aidan Connell Releases New Single”

Arrowhead Announce New Album


Aussie trio Arrowhead have announced that their new album ‘Desert Cult Ritual’ is released worldwide on vinyl/digital on 21st October and on CD on 4th November via Ripple Music. Their new single of the same title has been unleashed in anticipation of the new album. Continue reading “Arrowhead Announce New Album”

Nine Million Witches Release New Single


French alternative-rock/stoner-pop/fuzzy-blues power-trio 9 MW (aka Nine Million Witches) have released a brand new song ‘How Long’, which is a filthy monster of a track. Continue reading “Nine Million Witches Release New Single”

Geezer To Release Album In November


Geezer are set to release their self-titled album on 18th November via Ripple Music and STB Records. In the meantime, you can listen to new song ‘Sunday Speed Demon’. Continue reading “Geezer To Release Album In November”

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: