I Cried Wolf

I Cried Wolf will be releasing their explosive five-track EP ‘Hollow Heart’ this Autumn through Crooked Noise Records.

Hailing from Oxfordshire, UK, I Cried Wolf are an off the wall, unique and eccentric post-hardcore quintet. Formed in 2012, the group gained a strong following through relentless touring, having shared stages all over the UK with Bleed From Within, Hacktivist, Create To Inspire, Let’s talk Daggers, and Surrender The Coast.

‘Kenopsia’, the first single taken from ‘Hollow Heart’ was released through Metal Mouth in late 2014, and was described as “A punch in the face from start to finish”.

Whether it be finding a laser quest, getting trashed before playing, chatting to every person in the venue, finding the best and weirdest night clubs or finding the best tea room in Cheltenham, I Cried Wolf are a cultural and friendly bunch – something which is transmitted through their excentric and energetic musical output.

‘Hollow Heart’ will be released digitally through Crooked Noise Records on 11th September 2015.
Pre-Orders are available from : http://www.crookednoise.com/


I Cried Wolf are:

Harry Davies: Vocals
Louie Hodgson: Guitar
Alex Gibbons: Guitar
Jacob Rudman: Bass
Oli Hampshire: Drums

‘Hollow Heart’ Tracklisting:

1. Scratching My Head With Ink
2. Masokiss Me
3. It Takes A Slave
4. Kensopia
5. Sharkfeet