Broken Rain

Slovakian metal band Broken Rain have released their debut album ‘Here Comes The Pain’.

Formed in 2006, the band recorded a collection of songs entitled ‘Demo 2009’ and since then have played numerous live shows across Europe, including support for Uriah Heep in the UK.

The 12 songs on the album have a classic rock sound to them, with an injection of powerful metal riffs. Melodic and also with influences of a modern metal style to the songs, the debut album features all original material and makes a powerful statement.

The album is available in CD or digital download format, more information can be found on the band’s website.

Twitter: @BrokenRainMetal

Broken Rain are:

Martin Rybár – lead vocals
Filip Prašovský – guitars, backing vocals
Imrich Šimig – keyboards, guitars
Vladislav Gális – bass, backing vocals
Branislav Končír – drums

‘Here Comes The Pain’ Tracklisting:

1. Burn The Witch
2. Seize The Fire
3. Forgotten Heroes
4. Wanna Love My Girl
5. Burning Eyes
6. Here Comes The Pain
7. So Far Away
8. I Want To Play Rock
9. Tonight
10. Prisoners In The Wasteland
11. Strong
12. Broken Rain (Bonus Track)