Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons are about to fly a mighty Welsh-born rock’n’roll flag in your direction!

‘The legendary Motörhead guitarist, Phil Campbell, has teamed up with his sons Todd, Dane and Tyla, plus vocalist Neil Starr, to record their debut self-titled 5-track EP, which will be released by Motörhead Music on November 18th. You can also see their new lyric video for ‘Bigmouth’ below.

Produced by Todd Campbell at their own Stompbox Studios in Wales, UK, and mixed by Motörhead’s producer Cameron Webb, Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons loudly shoves you head-first into its raw, gritty, classic and instantly-accessible rock’n’roll charms. Whether it’s the speedy biker-charged refrain of ‘No Turning Back’, the crunchy catchy jump of ‘Big Mouth’ or the beautiful, yet bombastic, balladry of ‘Life In Space’, Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons brings uniquely organic life and verve to every last riff and stomp, with Starr’s sensational vocals ensuring this EP will be the surprise of the 2016 rock’n’roll release calendar.

The band are also extensively touring in Europe and the UK, see them live at:

Oct 18 Magasin 4 Brussels, Belgium

Oct 20 KULTURFABRIK KOHFMEL Solothurn, Switzerland

Oct 21 Campus Industry Parma, Italy

Oct 22 Druso Club Bergamo, Italy

Oct 24 Progresja Music Zone Warsaw, Poland

Nov 04 The Scene Swansea, United Kingdom

Nov 05 The Ironworks Inverness, United Kingdom

Nov 06 Audio Glasgow, United Kingdom

Nov 10 Bierkeller Bristol, United Kingdom

Nov 11 FAC251 Manchester, United Kingdom

Nov 12 Hard Rock Hell Festival Pwllheli, United Kingdom

Nov 18 THE VENUE Selby, United Kingdom

Nov 19 Kasbah Coventry, United Kingdom

Nov 24 Boston Music Room, Tufnell Park London, United Kingdom

Nov 25 OPEN Club Room Norwich, United Kingdom

Nov 26 The Gateway @ Seaton Town Hall Seaton, United Kingdom

Dec 02 Planet Rock Stock Porthcawl, United Kingdom

Dec 31 Muni Arts Centre Pontypridd, United Kingdom

Ticket details are available from their Facebook page.

‘Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons’ EP Track-listing:

1 Big Mouth

2 Spiders

3 Take Aim

4 No Turning Back

5 Life In Space

Pre-orders with an exclusive download of ‘Big Mouth’ will be available from September 30th!