Quiet Lions

Brighton/London based quartet Quiet Lions have announced their return with the news that they have been working on a new EP titled ‘No Illusions’ set for release later this year.

The band have released the first track ‘The Wolves of The Capital’ to be taken from the new EP, which recently premiered with Kerrang!

Formed partially of members from previous Alcopop Records signing Jumping Ships, the four piece have been locked away writing tirelessly before recording the follow up to their 2014 debut ‘Surroundings’ in Sussex with Mark Williams (Lonely The Brave, Oceansize, Biffy Clyro).

Quiet Lions are:

Michael Williams – Vocals/Guitar
Lukus Holmes – Vocals/Guitar/Keys
Rich Thorp – Vocals/Bass/Synth
Oli Austen – Vocals/Drums.