Kings Destroy

New York City’s favorite stoner/doom rock collective, Kings Destroy, who feature within their ranks guitarists Carl Porcaro and Chris Skowronski from Killing Time, vocalist Steve Murphy from Uppercut, drummer Rob Sefcik formerly of The Begotten, Uppercut, Fur and Electric Frankenstein and bassist Aaron Bumpus, have revealed a new song ‘Mr. O’, which recently premiered on Metal Sucks, and is taken from their forthcoming album ‘Kings Destroy’.

The follow-up to last year’s ‘A Time Of Hunting’ LP boasts seven soulful, lead-footed rock hymns. With their third album in four years, ‘Kings Destroy’ leaves their hardcore-laden stamp on noise rock and doom.

‘Kings Destroy’ will be released internationally on LP, CD and digitally on May 5th, 2015 via War Crime Recordings.

CD preorders are available at
For vinyl preorders go to
Digital preorders are also available.
You can also order via Amazon or iTunes and receive an immediate download of ‘Mr. O’.

Metal Sucks ‘Mr. O’ link

Twitter: @kingsdestroynyc

‘Kings Destroy‘ Track Listing:

1. Smokey Robinson
2. Mr. O
3. W2
4. Mythomania
5. Embers
6. Green Diamonds
7. Time for War