The Dead Betas

North Devon Synth-Punk maestros, The Dead Betas, have announced details of their new EP ‘Siren’, which will be released in the UK on April 13th.

The tracklisting for the EP will be:

1. Siren
2. A Night On The Town
3. 15.
4. Lotion
5. Ego Song

The Dead Betas have this to say about the Siren EP: “We’re really excited to bring you Siren, an EP about life, or the lack of, in small towns across the World. Kick back and prepare to be challenged. Punk is dead.”

The Dead Betas will also be out on the road in April, supporting The Birthday Massacre. Having previously shared the stage with Mindless Self Indulgence, UK Subs, Lethal Bizzle, Boomtown Rats, and InMe, this tour is not to be missed.

April 21st – Classic Grand, Glasgow
April 22nd – Academy, Manchester
April 24th – Institute, Birmingham
April 25th – The Garage, London
April 26th – The Fleece, Bristol

The Dead Betas are:

Tobias Monsters
Aidan Sugarboi
Kazraine Maars
Bong Smell

The Dead Betas can be found online in the following locations: