Florida based Sabals will be releasing their 4 Track EP ‘Premonitions’ on the 24th February via Eye Four Records. The EP includes their recently released single ‘Wild Thing’.

Beth Bynum (Acoustic Guitar/ Vocals), Dan Bynum (Guitar/Synth/Sampler) and Jessica Vacha (Drums) have released an EP that is a blend of upbeat anthems such as ‘Blistering’ which is full of powerful harmonies, to the slower ‘Wild Thing’ with a delicate vocal, as well being full of melodic guitars. ‘Arcs’ has a massive sound to it as the guitars crash through the track before ending on ‘Little Shoes’, which brings a heavier tone to their sound, as the rhythm thumps through the song. Every track on the EP has an excellent sound to it, with a great production.

Sabals will also be playing some shows in March:

2 March – Jackrabbits, Jacksonville, Florida
8 March – The Odditorium, Asheville, NC
10 March – Snug Harbor, Charlotte, NC
11 March – The Sparrow, Charleston, SC
12 March – Kings Barcade, Raleigh, NC
13 March – Coppertop, Huntsville, AL
14 March – 1982 Bar, Gainesville, FL
15 March – The Hub, Tampa, FL

The EP will be available on iTunes.

The website for Sabals is Their Facebook page is and they are on Twitter @SabalsMusic
Eye Four Records are also on Facebook and Twitter @EyeFourRecords

‘Premonitions’ Track Listing:

1. Blistering
2. Wild Thing
3. Arcs
4. Little Shoes