Defy All Reason

Wrexham rock band Defy All Reason have just announced a PledgeMusic campaign to help release their debut album ‘The Road Ahead’. To coincide with the launch of this, the band have also just released a brilliant video to their lead single ‘Bad Blood’ from the album.

Gavin Lee Jones (Lead vocals/Guitars), Daz Jones (Guitar / Backing vocals), Lee Shenton (Bass ) and Todd Edwards (Drums) have a sound full of heavy hitting riffs but at the same time bring with them a huge slab of good old-fashioned rock, that sometimes sounds slightly southern but also at the same time has a heavy groove to it over melodic vocals.

Previously releasing a critically-acclaimed EP ‘Every Second Counts’, Defy All Reason are ready to take things to the next level by releasing their debut album. Having already reached 50% of their Pledge goal within 48 hours, fans can Pledge on items such as a limited edition digipak of the album which will be signed and will also include an individual mention, as well as other items such as a personalised acoustic track and CD, as well as T-shirts, lyrics and will even do a full band concert at your house. All items also include the AccessPass to receive a download copy of the album before it is released. So get Pledging!

You can help the band via their PledgeMusic campaign link HERE

The website for the band is They are on Facebook and Twitter @DefyAllReason You can also hear the band on SoundCloud and Spotify.