Never Found

Welsh four piece Never Found have announced details of their debut 4 track EP, ‘Sorrow and Cyanide’, which will be released on Saturday the 31st of October 2015.

Never Found was born from the minds of Dan and James back in 2009 but it wasn’t until 2012 that the band had a heart beat. Upon moving to Wales, Dan met drummer Kieran Ivey and within hours Never Found had started developing their sound. The most recent addition to the band comes in the form of Samuel Redmayne on guitar adding more depth and energy both in recording and on stage.

Never Found have played many shows across the UK, sharing the stage with Fearless Vampire Killers, Ashestoangels and William Control, building an ever growing and loyal following.

Joined by a love of music, bad habits and nothing to lose, these boys are doing to take on the world in the most beautiful way they know how.

Never Found are:
Daniel Barnes – Vocals and Guitar
Sam Redmayne – Guitar
James Sweeten – Bass
Keiran Ivey – Drum

‘Sorrow And Cyanide’ Tracklisting:

1. Just Like Hollywood
2. Choking Me
3. King Of Nothing
4. Take Me Away