The High Learys

The High Learys have released a new single ‘Letters To Alice’ via Pavement Records.

The High Learys are an Australian rock band formed in Perth Western Australia in 2011 by lead singer and bassist Jamie Turner, keyboardist and vocalist Michael Nutt, Guitarist Matt Williams and drummer Mitchell Benson. They have released one album, ‘Here Come The High Learys’ in 2013 and a number of singles. Their last single ‘Clear My Mind’ charted at no. 1 in the AMRAP charts in 2014.