Miss Vincent

New Grave quartet Miss Vincent have just announced a string of September shows with N I G H T L I F E.

Hailing from the South East, Miss Vincent released their second EP ‘Reasons Not To Sleep’ earlier this year to critical acclaim. The follow up to 2013 E.P ‘Creepy’, sees Miss Vincent at the end of a long journey. Playing their self-styled ‘moody punk rock’, paying homage to the likes of Alkaline Trio and AFI, ‘Reasons Not To Sleep’ see them take their craft to the next level.

September Tour Dates:

2nd – Scruffy Murhpy’s – Birmingham
3rd – Think Tank – Newcastle
4th – Maguire’s Pizza Bar – Liverpool
5th – Hoxton Underbelly – London
6th – Latest Music Bar – Brighton

Miss Vincent are:

Alex Marshall – Vocals & Guitar
Lawrie Pattison – Guitar & Vocals
Jack Donnelly – Drums
Owain Mainwaring – Bass & Vocals