Only Rivals

Only Rivals have announced they will be releasing their debut album entitled ‘Life Is Perfect’ on 18th September via So Recordings. The album was produced by Neal Calderwood at Manor Park Studios near Belfast.

As well as the album announcement, Only Rivals have also released a video for their single ‘Sing’.

Since forming in 2013, the band released an EP ‘Details’, which spawned fan favourites such as ‘Borders’ and ‘History, and they have also been busy cutting their teeth on the road. Only Rivals spent 2014 touring with All Time Low, New Found Glory, Young Guns, Tonight Alive, Fort Hope, The Story So Far and State Champs to name but a few! 2015 has already seen them play Slam Dunk and tour with Lower Than Atlantis, The Swellers and Finch. Still to come will be appearances at 2000 Trees festival in July and a one off special show with The Xcerts at Dingwalls on 26 August.

‘Life Is Perfect’ is available to pre-order now via the following link :

‘Life Is Perfect’ Track Listing:

1. Dive In
2. Grudge
4. Drive
5. Sing
6. Eventide
7. Dear Brother
8. Losing Touch
9. Too Many Churches
10. There Are Rules
11. Waiting On You (bonus track)

Photo Credit: Ian Collins