French indie-rock quartet Yeallow have released a brand new full-length record ‘Homebred’ in CD and digital formats through TRY & DYE Records.

The Yeallow guys got together in Strasbourg in 2010. From the beginning, the adventure of these four accomplices with an unusual path, is built around a story of strong friendship where the vital need to make music is the common denominator. Rich and with very different influences, combining jazz, blues, alternative rock and thrash metal paths, the quartet defined its own identity with a very modern sound and catchy riffs of power rock. An personal tone of voice, a guitar drenched in testosterone, an uncompromising bass and drums, the french electro-touch just at the right place.

The album is available right now for full streaming, physical edition on the band’s webstore and the main legal platforms (iTunes, Deezer, Spotify, Amazon).

‘Homebred’ Track Listing:

1. Be sure
2. Somewhere Else
3. Clocks
4. Stuck in the Ground
5. Rosebud
6. Whatever
7. Slowly
8. Everyday
9. The Trick
10. Surface