DoctoR DooM

DoctoR DooM have announced they will be releasing their new album ‘This Seed We Have Sown’ on 24th July on Ripple Music, with a limited vinyl released on STB Records towards the end of June. Being part of Ripple Music, it is guaranteed to be a must have album.

To coincide with the announcement of the album launch date, the band have also streamed a new track ‘Relax You’re Dead.

Formed in the French town of Ariège in the Midi-Pyrénées by guitarists Jean-Laurent Pasquet and Jérémie Delattre, since their formation in 2011 DoctoR DooM have blazed an impressive underground trail for followers of new, authentically crafted hard rock, metal and progressive blues.

Inspired by the recent wave of Scandinavian stoner/rock bands such as Graveyard, Witchcraft and Spiders, throughout 2013 and 2014 DoctoR DooM took part in a series of high profile festival appearances including Spain’s Riff Ritual Fest, Doom Over Karalis in Sardinia and Germany’s much-celebrated DesertFest before taking to the studio at the end of last year to record their very first LP.