Sun Bazel

Australian based psychedelic rock duo Sun Bazel have released a self-titled debut EP via independent record label Breathlessness.

Breathlessness are focused on building a small artistic community based around bedroom producers and innovative new artists, and Sun Bazel are one of the emerging artists to be featured by the label. The 6 tracks showcase their psychedelic rock sound, with intricate harmonies and a retro sound that is heavily influenced through the music.

The debut EP is available from their bandcamp page in digital download format.


‘Sun Bazel’ Track Listing:

1. Oosheen Of Mynd
2. Halfway
3. Cloud Hill
4. Too Young
5. I Can’t See What You Can See
6. It’s Alright (Party Song)