Devlan James Band

Seattle based Devlan James Band are set to release their latest album ‘Icons’ on April 28th.

The 5 track album follows on from their debut ‘Mint Condition’, that was released in November 2013. ‘Icons’ has a range of styles which is predominantly rock but also has touches of blues, and there are great sounding guitar solos over gritty vocals. With some very catchy melodies, this record has plenty to capture interest. Add in a grooving bass line and all 5 tracks are strong contenders, so definitely worth checking out.

Devlan James Band are currently streaming the new tracks on their website, along with previous releases, and is also available from their SoundCloud page.

‘Icons’ will be released via Tigerlion Records and a limited edition CD version will be available via CD Baby early in April :


‘Icons’ Track Listing:

1. Major Tom
2. Lindsey Lohan
3. Knock on Wood
4. The Will to Live
5. Monaco