Rock And Roll Creations

Turning it up to eleven



Salem’s Bend To Release Debut Album


Ripple Music have announced that this October will see the official release of the self-titled debut album from LA-based rock trio Salem’s Bend. Continue reading “Salem’s Bend To Release Debut Album”

Buffalo Summer Release ‘Neverend’ Video


One of our favourites, Buffalo Summer have released a new music video for ‘Neverend’, which was recently premiered by Bravewords. Continue reading “Buffalo Summer Release ‘Neverend’ Video”

Twelve Foot Ninja Unleash ‘Outlier’ Album


Melbourne based rockers Twelve Foot Ninja have just released their latest album ‘Outlier’, along with a teaser video that gives snippets of the 10 tracks. Continue reading “Twelve Foot Ninja Unleash ‘Outlier’ Album”

Desertfest London Announce Early Bird Tickets for 2017


The UK’s premier stoner rock, doom, sludge and psych festival Desertfest London returns to take over Camden for the 6th year running on April 28-30th, 2017. A very limited amount of early bird tickets is available now and until Tuesday only, so spread the word around! Continue reading “Desertfest London Announce Early Bird Tickets for 2017”

Fuzz Evil Announce Debut Album And US West Coast Tour

Fuzz Evil

Fuzz Evil are set to release their self-titled debut album on September 30th via Battleground records, and embark on a US West Coast Tour in October in support of the new release. The band have also released a new track ‘Killing The Sun’, which is a fuzzed up monster of a song that gives an exciting glimpse of how massive the new album is going to be. Continue reading “Fuzz Evil Announce Debut Album And US West Coast Tour”

Album Review: RavenEye – ‘NOVA’


Release date: 23rd September 2016 via Frontiers Music srl

Back in December 2014, we saw a band play live on their first tour and it was one of those rare moments where you knew instantly that they had something very special about them and would go on to much greater things. That band was RavenEye and their debut album ‘NOVA’ is about to launch them into global recognition. Continue reading “Album Review: RavenEye – ‘NOVA’”

Album Review: Crobot – ‘Welcome To Fat City’


Release date: September 23rd via Wind-Up Records/Nuclear Blast (Europe)

Pennsylvania four piece Crobot are set to release their sophomore album ‘Welcome To Fat City’ in September, following on from their critically acclaimed debut album. Continue reading “Album Review: Crobot – ‘Welcome To Fat City’”

Album Review: Dawes – ‘We’re All Gonna Die’


Release date: 16th September 2016 via HUB Records

Following on from the critically acclaimed 2015 album ‘All Your Favourite Bands’ which debuted at number 1 on the Billboard Folk Albums and number 4 on the Top Rock Albums charts, Dawes are back with a new album. Continue reading “Album Review: Dawes – ‘We’re All Gonna Die’”

Heel Release New Video For ‘Shatter’


Following on from a successful Summer including an appearance at the Isle of Wight Festival, London alt rockers Heel have released a fantastic new video for single ‘Shatter’. The video was directed by Sikth frontman Mikee W Goodman, and the track is taken from the bands debut album ‘The Parts We Save’, which was released earlier this year. Continue reading “Heel Release New Video For ‘Shatter’”

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: