Rock And Roll Creations

Turning it up to eleven



Our Blonde Covers Release Original Material

Our Blonde Covers

French quartet Our Blonde Covers have released their debut EP ‘The Lost Side of the World’.
Continue reading “Our Blonde Covers Release Original Material”

Empire Signal Send A Message With New EP

Empire Signal

Alternative rock band Empire Signal have released their 6 track self-titled EP on 25th May.
Continue reading “Empire Signal Send A Message With New EP”

Venrez release new video for ‘Sacred Blood’


L.A alternative rock band Venrez have released a new music video ‘Sacred Blood’ from their latest album ‘Children Of The Drones’.
Continue reading “Venrez release new video for ‘Sacred Blood’”

Go!Zilla Launch Second Album


Italian Fuzz Psychedelic band Go!Zilla released their second album ‘Sinking In Your Sea’ in April.
Continue reading “Go!Zilla Launch Second Album”

OTHERKIN Tear The Roof Off With New Single


Dublin-based grunge pop band OTHERKIN have release their new single ‘Ay Ay’.
Continue reading “OTHERKIN Tear The Roof Off With New Single”

Featured Band: Divide Of Everything

Divide Of Everything

Dublin based 5 piece Divide Of Everything have that rock sound which encompasses everything that grabs your attention when you hear it for the first time. With a touch of grunge to their sound, although you can hear a slight 90’s influence to their songs, it also sounds very much on trend with what is making waves in the rock world today.
Continue reading “Featured Band: Divide Of Everything”

Dinosaur Eyelids Talk To You With Latest Album

Dinosaur Eyelids

New Jersey based Dinosaur Eyelids released their 4th studio album ‘Bypass To Knowhere’ in December 2014. Having already released their debut album ‘Winter Solstice’ in 2009, second album ‘Down a River’ in 2011 and third album ‘Conflagration’ in 2012, this has been a much anticipated album from the band.
Continue reading “Dinosaur Eyelids Talk To You With Latest Album”

Bishop Make Their Move With Latest Album


New York based power trio Bishop released their latest album ‘Hate Wide Open’ in January 2015.

Formed in 1998 and comprising of brothers Tom Semeraro (Guitars, Lead Vocals), Rocco Semeraro (Drums, Vocals) and Vinny Padula (Bass, Vocals), their latest album, which the band produced themselves, is 12 tracks of impressive sounding rock.
Continue reading “Bishop Make Their Move With Latest Album”

Heyrocco Release New Single ‘Elsewhere’


South Carolina band Heyrocco have just released their latest single ‘Elsewhere’, which is taken from their forthcoming debut album ‘Teenage Movie Soundtrack’.
Continue reading “Heyrocco Release New Single ‘Elsewhere’”

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: