Rock And Roll Creations

Turning it up to eleven

Arrowhead Announce New Album


Aussie trio Arrowhead have announced that their new album ‘Desert Cult Ritual’ is released worldwide on vinyl/digital on 21st October and on CD on 4th November via Ripple Music. Their new single of the same title has been unleashed in anticipation of the new album. Continue reading “Arrowhead Announce New Album”

Hercules Morse ‘Do It Right’ With New Video


South Coast alternative rock band Hercules Morse have released their captivating new video single ‘Do It Right’. Pat Sharp would certainly give his seal of approval for their latest offering. Continue reading “Hercules Morse ‘Do It Right’ With New Video”

Nine Million Witches Release New Single


French alternative-rock/stoner-pop/fuzzy-blues power-trio 9 MW (aka Nine Million Witches) have released a brand new song ‘How Long’, which is a filthy monster of a track. Continue reading “Nine Million Witches Release New Single”

Geezer To Release Album In November


Geezer are set to release their self-titled album on 18th November via Ripple Music and STB Records. In the meantime, you can listen to new song ‘Sunday Speed Demon’. Continue reading “Geezer To Release Album In November”

Hamish Anderson To Release Debut Album ‘Trouble’


Melbourne-raised, LA based “guitar phenom” (Guitar World) Hamish Anderson started playing when he was 12 and after issuing a pair of EPs and a live album, is ready to release his debut full-length, ‘Trouble’ on October 21 via Kobalt/AWAL. Continue reading “Hamish Anderson To Release Debut Album ‘Trouble’”

Breaking Bands Festival Announces More Bands And New Stages


As promised, next year’s Breaking Bands Festival will be the biggest to date. Held at the Stoke Prior Sports & Country Club in Bromsgrove, on the late May Bank Holiday, 2017’s event will house the best new and up-and-coming Metal, Punk and Rock bands to the general public. Continue reading “Breaking Bands Festival Announces More Bands And New Stages”

Electric Six Return With New Album And Tour

Electric Six.jpg

Electric Six are set to return with a new album ‘Fresh Blood For Tired Vampyres’, released on 7th October via Metropolis Records. To coincide with the album announcement, the band will be touring the UK in November in support of their new offering. Continue reading “Electric Six Return With New Album And Tour”

Monsternaut To Release Debut Album


Finland’s fuzz rockers Monsternaut are set to release their new self-titled album on 7th October via Heavy Psych Sounds. Continue reading “Monsternaut To Release Debut Album”

Los Disidentes Del Sucio Motel Release ‘Departure’ Video


France’s epic heavy five piece Los Disidentes Del Sucio Motel are celebrating the release of their third album ‘Human Collapse’ on Ripple Music, with a new video for the epic ‘Departure’. Continue reading “Los Disidentes Del Sucio Motel Release ‘Departure’ Video”

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: