Rock And Roll Creations

Turning it up to eleven


New Music

Salem’s Bend To Release Debut Album


Ripple Music have announced that this October will see the official release of the self-titled debut album from LA-based rock trio Salem’s Bend. Continue reading “Salem’s Bend To Release Debut Album”

Twelve Foot Ninja Unleash ‘Outlier’ Album


Melbourne based rockers Twelve Foot Ninja have just released their latest album ‘Outlier’, along with a teaser video that gives snippets of the 10 tracks. Continue reading “Twelve Foot Ninja Unleash ‘Outlier’ Album”

Asatta Release Debut Album ‘Spiraling Into Oblivion’


Asatta have just released their first full-length album ‘Spiraling Into Oblivion’, via Burnout Planet Records on 2nd September 2016. Continue reading “Asatta Release Debut Album ‘Spiraling Into Oblivion’”

Fuzz Evil Announce Debut Album And US West Coast Tour

Fuzz Evil

Fuzz Evil are set to release their self-titled debut album on September 30th via Battleground records, and embark on a US West Coast Tour in October in support of the new release. The band have also released a new track ‘Killing The Sun’, which is a fuzzed up monster of a song that gives an exciting glimpse of how massive the new album is going to be. Continue reading “Fuzz Evil Announce Debut Album And US West Coast Tour”

Truckfighters Release New Song, Announce European Tour Dates


The mighty Truckfighters have launched a video for their new song ‘Calm Before The Storm’, taken off the upcoming album ‘V’. Continue reading “Truckfighters Release New Song, Announce European Tour Dates”

Album Review: Crobot – ‘Welcome To Fat City’


Release date: September 23rd via Wind-Up Records/Nuclear Blast (Europe)

Pennsylvania four piece Crobot are set to release their sophomore album ‘Welcome To Fat City’ in September, following on from their critically acclaimed debut album. Continue reading “Album Review: Crobot – ‘Welcome To Fat City’”

Ethan & The Reformation Release Debut Single ‘Hollandia’

Ethan & The Reformation

Bury/Manchester based psych-rock quintet Ethan & The Reformation have released of their debut single ‘Hollandia’ which is out now via Bohemian Sex Club on all good digital platforms. Continue reading “Ethan & The Reformation Release Debut Single ‘Hollandia’”

Dawes Announce New Album And Reveal Video For Lead Single


Dawes’ highly anticipated new album ‘We’re All Gonna Die’ will be released September 16 via their own HUB Records. This record follows the release of ‘All Your Favorite Bands’, which Rolling Stone declared “Their strongest record since their 2009 debut,” while Uncut awarded it 8/10 and Mojo commented that they were “Oozing laid back paranoia like no one else”. Continue reading “Dawes Announce New Album And Reveal Video For Lead Single”

Metallica Announce New Album For November

MetallicaMetallica will release their eleventh studio album, ‘Hardwired…To Self-Destruct’, on November 18th, via Blackened Recordings. ‘Hardwired’, the first single to be taken from the album has also been released. Continue reading “Metallica Announce New Album For November”

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: