Down To The Bone Iii


Having formed in Melbourne in 2003, the current line-up of the band comprises of Rusty (vocals), Pete Robinson (guitar and vocals) Alex Raunjak (bass guitar), Brett Wood (guitar and vocals), Davey Porter (drums) and have so far released 3 albums – Four Hands High (2004), Down to the Bone (2008) and III (2011). Full of guitar riffs from the start, gravelly rock vocals and an impressive rhythm I was hooked from the first listen. Fortunately I was able to get my hands on the last 2 albums as having heard a few songs I needed to hear a lot more of them.
Continue reading “Featured Band: Electric Mary”