Profane And The Sacred

London based Profane And The Sacred have just release their much anticipated debut album ‘Chapter I : A Long Time Coming’.

Luke Alleeson (Vocals and guitar), Rick Spooner (Guitar), Rob Taylor (Bass) and Kieran Smith (Drums) have produced an excellent debut album that encompasses their live sound, and is full doom-laden guitars that produce monster riffs with a heavy stoner influence, as well as gritty vocals that are a powerful addition to the massive sounding tracks on the album. This is 9 tracks that will blow you away from the very first listen and ‘Chapter I : A Long Time Coming’ has to be one of the albums to have for 2015.
Continue reading “Profane And The Sacred Release Debut Album”