Moon Tan

Canadian band Moon Tan have released their debut album ‘New Age Renegade’ this month.

Based in Winnipeg and formed in 2012, members Adrian Dyer (Vocals/Bass), Brady Mitchell (Guitars) and Nick Kula (Drums) released their self-titled debut EP in 2013. This new 6 track album is full of their signature sound, with elements of rock, some progressive influences and some very grooving bass lines.
Continue reading “Moon Tan Release Debut Album”