Aether Beach

Australian band Aether Beach have just released their self-titled 6 track EP. The 6 piece band featuring Benjamin (Vocals, Rhodes, Synth), Chloe (Vocals, Sitar, Percussion) Toby (Guitar), Bec (Bass, Backing Vocals), Matt (Drums, Samples) and Woody (Guitar, Lap Steel, Trumpet, Backing Vocals) describe themselves as playing psychedelic rock and cosmic blues. The EP is full of harmonious melodies and the range of instruments played make it an almost calming sounding record.
Continue reading “Aether Beach Release 6 Track EP”